– Orange –

What can I say, I’m a sucker for hoodies! :P
This is a limited edition Halloween hoodie, coming from FATEwear (more info here), that has a 50% discount price for this specially made Halloween pack. Available both inworld and online.
This is my first ever Halloween (where I come from, it’s not celebrated!), so I wanted to do more Halloween themed posts, seeing how it’s that time of the year :)
This cool scarf comes from :Sey and it’s completely free for group members! It has several wearing options and a complementary HUD with some amazing features such as different patterns, colors and tinting.
My mesh sneakers are the new amazing release from 2REAL Footwear.
I made a separate photo for you guys to see what comes in the pack. 3 sizes (all script resizable/deleteable), HUD with 7 premade patterns and 14 colors, 2 laces options, and virtually unlimited options for you to colorize and mix & match.
Enjoy and Happy Halloween!

 

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Assassin (TBA

Hair:
*Aotreo* Sid – ChocolateT2

Hoodie:
FATEwear Jacket – Marshall – Halloween Edition

Pants:
– Entente – Au Fait Pants – Royal Texture Pack

Scarf:
:Sey – Halloween Scarf

Sneakers:
2REAL – Cuttlerz Sneakers

Ears:
[MANDALA] – Stretched EARS-OMIMI

Glasses:
A:B – Glasses

Leave a comment