- Winter is Coming -

And with it, the Arcade events!
I seriously can’t wait until it opens on December 1st.
So before I write this post, just gotta say that I’m sorry for not blogging for so long and the reason is following.

I’ve been learning how to create 3D models from two of my friends and have been extremely busy with it (learning curve was so damn high for me). I still got a lot to learn, but the basics are there.
I’d like to thank Anya and Sue for teaching me and to my wife for being understanding and patient as it took a large chunk of our RL. Thank you guys!

For this post, I’m bringing you a few previews of December’s round of the Arcade and a brand new low Cuttlerz shoes from 2Real Footwear.
As for the Arcade, I gotta tell you guys, you’ll be mind-blown by all of the new items that are about to hit December. To get a little insight of what I’m talking about, click here.
As for the shoes, 2Real really sets out a high standard on mesh sneakers. Seriously, from the model, to the texturing and the HUD (7 patterns, 14 colors and 2 laces style, all of them able to mix and match). Without saying much more, I’ll let you guys decide.

-Shown in Photos-

Pose: Custom by Me

Hair: -Entente- Laurent Hair – Brown

Shirt: FATEwear Shirt – Roger – London (Undershirt Tundra)

Pants & Belt: RONSEM* Straight Jeans / jetblack

Gloves: FATEwear Gloves – Dexter – London

Shoes: 2REAL - LOW CUTTLERZ

Scarf: FATEwear Scarf – Weasley – Gryffindor [Available Dec. 1st @ the Arcade]

Satchel: The Secret Store – Tiny Satchel – Angry Owl (RARE) [Available Dec. 1st @ the Arcade]

Necklace: PIDIDDLE – My Special Treasures – A Butterfly [Available Dec. 1st @ the Arcade]

Clock: Sway’s [Spirit] Pendulum Clock – Christmas [Available Dec. 1st @ the Arcade]

One thought on “- Winter is Coming -

Leave a Reply

