~ Lights ~

I usually come up with these titles on a whim, I actually don’t have a title until I open my wordpress dashboard haha!
Anyhow, this is a quicky post, so I wont go in a lot of details. Just gonna say that I wanted to go with a completely different than my usual one. It worked quite well, if I may add.
These new mesh pants from Sey are just gorgeous. They come with the usual Sey HUD that includes a bunch of texturing options + studs, patterns and three different base pants colors (denim, leather and leather with white lines). That’s a lot of, if you ask me!
Next up are these combat boots from Monso, for December’s round of Colabor88. Very nicely made, they offer several color options for you to choose from and each pack includes male and female version.
To add, this leather jacket from Ronsem is simply a must have! I bought a few of them, I just haven’t had much time to blog about them.
Here it is:

Blog11-12

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Ichiro

Hair:
[BURLEY] Sammy Dark Brown 05

Jacket:
RONSEM* Leather Jacket / black

Shirt:
*BLITZED* Flagged Tee – JP

Pants:
:SEY Sarrouel – Skinny Pants-A

Boots:
[monso] My Combat Ankle Boots – Black @ Colabor88

 Ears:
[MANDALA] - Stretched EARS-OMIMI

Belt:
:SEY - Double-Hole Belt_A (plain)

Leave a Reply

