♫ All the Other Kids with the Pumped up Kicks ♪

New blog! Not a new blogger though! :P

Welcome to my new blog and I hope you’ll enjoy what I prepared for you this time!  To be honest, I wanted to do this for maybe about a year, but as my blog name states…You get the picture :D

This is my look these days:

I always liked mix and matching, so this is what I did. A few older products combined with some brand new ones (I love this tank!)

For some reason, I started wearing tattoos. I don’t know why, because I couldn’t even bare to look at them, not to mention that I highly dislike full body ink IRL. I guess it can’t hurt on SL, huh? ;) This one is a new release from a store called ::Para Designs:: and I simply love it!

What I’m wearing:

Body:

Hair: *Drot* Jason – Chocolate 

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia- May.Eyes (black)

Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Eclectic Color Medium (NEW) 

Clothes:

Tank: Zaara – ZC : 1 wifebeater sheer *white* (midriff)

Pants: AMERIE M – Mesh Skinny pants_Denim Blue (NEW) 

Kicks: 2REAL – PRO_SPEC 1.2 

Accessories:

Headphones: Aloft Headphones

Belt: .:L&B:. S’Wear Square Buckle belt 

Poses by me!

Leave a Reply

