~ Beyond the Deep Sea ~

No idea why, but I wanted to do an oriental post.

This is a very simple outfit, though it’s beautifully made. It’s called Jinbei and it’s from Ronsem. It only costs 100 Ls! I suggest you check it out, as there are various colors for sale. I’m also wearing my SLink Feet and my Zeus hair, along with my Tatsu Tattoo from the excellent Para Designs!

Here’s my visit to a Japanese Onsen (bath-house)!

Hair:
ZEUS Y-30 5color Brown

Outfit:
RONSEM* JINBEI (p) black

Tattoo:
::Para Designs:: Tatsu Color Medium

Prim Feet:
SLink Jolie Pied For Men

P.S. I got an invite to an SL Blogging feed and they’re called  SL Style Academy! Be sure to check them and many fabulous blogs there!

Leave a Reply

