~ Mesh March Madness + EPOCH Legend ~

So two fabulous events are going on at this moment and I wanted to do a mix and match between them in my look!

In this post I’m featuring Rustica Beard (in which I’ve totally fallen in love with on first sight, right after I laughed my ass off at it), combined with Wasabi Pills Mesh hair from the MMM. Along with those, I decided to make a savage look (originally Nordic/Skyrim kind of look) and add this amazingly sculpted Bow an Arrow (pose included) from Tee*fy at the Beast sim at EPOCH.

No Clowning items yet, sorry! D:

So I’ve been told I looked like Moses…I was going for a savage/hunter look >.>

Skin: *KENTO* Josh_T2_F1_H1_P1 – Pure

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Orion Mesh Hair – Ash – Available at March Mesh Madness!

Beard: Rustica – MESH Norse Beard GRAY (Tinted) – Available at March Mesh Madness!

Armor: [Kawaii Riceball] S.W.A.T. Armor (Pelvis)[M] (Store unavailable inworld ATM, IM Brittany Wildcat for info)

Bow and Arrow: Tee*fy Epoch Legend Hunt the Beast – EPOCH Item!

Tattoos: Upper: ::Para Designs:: Tatsu Black Medium – Lower: ::Para Designs:: Eclectic Black Medium

Leave a Reply

