~ Senju Ichizoku ~

So my friend Sasori and I are Kages (leaders) in a shared Clan called Senju on Second Life. I decided to snap a picture of us two fighting, and since I was snapping a pic already, why not blog it while I’m at it?
Here’s a bit of Anime/Fantasy touch to my blogging style.

He told me about the armor we’re wearing and I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was only 80Lindens!
Please be advised that it is modified (but you could do it too! :) ) to fit our own personal needs.
But in any case, here are the snaps:

Under the Moonlight

Sasori-kun

Poses:
::eXpression:: Poses

What I’m wearing:
Hair:
*Dura-Boys&Girls*27(Dark Brown)resize

Ears:
AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Solid Plug 1″ (NEW!)

Armor:
[DR] ANCIENT SHINOBI ARMOUR (only 80Ls!)

Pants:
TonkTastic – Kevlar Pants

Katana:
Ring Katana – Combat Version 1.5.2

What Sasori is wearing:
Hair:
ZEUS Y-30 5color Black

Eyes:
[DR] EYES – Sharingan

Armor:
[DR] ANCIENT SHINOBI ARMOUR (only 80Ls!)

Pants:
TonkTastic – Kevlar Pants

Sandals:

:SEY MenFas /Male sandals/black

Katana:
Dragon Katana – Combat Version 1.5.2

Ring:
-DM- Akatsuki Ring Set

Leave a Reply

