– No Copy, No Modify, No Transfer –

I like originality and I’m trying to have a creative mind. In spite of all the same or similar posts I’ve been seeing lately. A new item is out. COOL!
By all means, blog, do what you like, have fun snapping photos!
But I’m not very fond of copying others’ styles. I guess imitation is the sincerest form of flattery :)
That being said, you’ll totally excuse my UNORIGINAL background, because I’ve been ultimately lazy to snap photos :P
Here are some meshy meshy items :)

Cap and hair are from Anaphora and aren’t available anymore (and if you’re wondering why I’ve blogged about them, read the post again :)

Lounging around and enjoying the sun.

Shown in Photos:

Poses:
::eXpression:: Poses

Hair and Cap:
[Anaphora]_Edge_II_Mocha
(Not available anymore, if you’re wondering why I’ve blogged about them, read the post again :)

Pullover:
.:villena:. – YARR pullover  for TMD event (Mesh)

Pants:
J.H. Couture *Paul* MESH Jeans (GREY)

Kicks:
Low Tops – Mesh Shoes (Male) (99Ls!)

Socks:
Primitive Design_sKanky socks – pirates – black

Glasses:
-Entente- Sebastien Glasses (Mesh)

Ears:
AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″ – Plug Textures: Aka Hyou

Freckles:
Fruk Freckles & Guyliner

Leave a Reply

