~ Bishōnen ~

Everyone done with blogging Sey’s new mesh release? Okay, now my turn.
Sey came out with a new release after 15 months and I must say, Risey done a splendid job. This cardigan (no matter of color) simply goes with anything.
Safe to say Japanese designers have always been my absolute favorite on SL, hence the title and my outfit (Hair, cardigan, boots, skin, tie and so on…)
I’m very anal about my photos and plain color backgrounds with no creative poses and shadows as the only ‘spark’ in them make me cringe a little. Honestly, this is the only reason why I don’t come out with 5 or more posts a week. Takes a bit of a time to do quality shots with the right location and the right pose.
Anyway, enough chatter. This has been my look for the past few days.

Close Up.

Shown in Photos:

Poses:
::eXpression:: Poses

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*33(Dark Brown)

Cardigan:
:SEY / Mesh Cardigan [Border-gray]_roll up

Shirt:
Schadenfreude White Oxford

Pants:
Armidi Limited – Low Rise Chinos [Black]

Boots:
*chronokit* layer boots 01 Gray

Tie and Necklace:
[MANDALA]SMEXY TIE NECKLACE(cross) /Urushi Black

Glasses:
[Gos] Custom Eyewear – GOSCAN [BASIC]

Ears:
AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″ – Aka Hyou Textures

Freckles:
Fruk Freckles & Guyliner

Tattoo:
Vestigium – Japanese Gods [T] II

Leave a Reply

