– Mischief Managed –

Was one of my favorite sayings in the Harry Potter franchise. It always reminded me of the Weasley brothers…
Anycahoots, I was one of the lucky bloggers let in for the preview before this sim kickstarts.
First, I have to say, it’s one of the most amazing, if not THE amazing sim I’ve ever been on SL, completely built in mesh by my dear and goofy bud Anya Ohmai.
I met Anya in person when we first started RP-ing in the sim’s predecessor Hogwarts: Your Story and from then on, she became one of my best buds on SL. It’s true, the little bugger grows on you :P
Which ever the case, I think she deserves utmost respect and recognition by every builder on the grid.
Here is my role-playing look and some of the sim snaps I took today.

P.S. Be sure to check Hogwarts: Mischief Managed website here for further details and see the sim tomorrow on the OOC preview day. SLURL here.

Gryffindor!

Platform 9 & 3/4

THE build!

The insides!

And the look of the day:

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Ichiro

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*33(Dark Brown)

Shoes:
*FIR & MNA* The Ashford Brogue Mens Black Leather

Pants:
Armidi Limited – Low Rise Chinos [Black]

Shirt and Tie:
Schadenfreude White Oxford and HUD Tie

Scarf:
[MB] Gryffindor Scarf

Pullover:
INDI – Pullover black

Robe:
(TokiD) Mayallivander cape (plain)

Badge:
CW&S :: Gryffindor House Crest (IM Lucca Claven)

Freckles:
Fruk Freckles & Guyliner

L.Fauna Serious Freckles [Pale2]

Leave a Reply

