~ Blue ~

What can I say? Been extremely busy IRL for the past few weeks, so I didn’t get as much chance to blog. I still have a few outfits to blog that I think you guys are gonna dig :)
But for now, here’s a quick edit (since I’m very busy today!) of the newest Sey release.
Once more, it’s more than fabulous.

P.S. Sorry for keeping it short, there’s a long day ahead of me!

HUD with 14 different Shirt textures!

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Ichiro

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*35(Black)

Pants:
-Entente- Au Fait Jeans – Homme – Cuffs

Shirt & Vest:
:SEY Vest+T-shirt-black (NEW)

Kicks:
Adjunct – Mesh Edge Sneakers

Leave a Reply

