– The Man in Black –

Similar to the mesh style the excellent Villena has, I’m reviewing this fairly new Pumpkin’s leather jacket.
I have to say, I love the two stores and can’t wait for their new releases.
Like I said in my previous post, I really haven’t had much time for SL past few weeks, but I’ve had this look in mind since the end of July.
Well, better late than never!

The jacket includes a color HUD with 8 different shirt color options. Very nice and useful for various looks you have in mind. Here’s how it looks up close:

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Ichiro

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*35(Black)

Pants:
-Entente- Colour – Homme – Straight

Jacket and Shirt:
[Pumkin] – Mesh Leather Jacket (Black)

Kicks:
Adjunct – Mesh Edge Sneakers

Leave a Reply

