– Dreamy –

I love this photo. I’ve no idea why, but I love it :)
Anyways! Here is a couple of new mesh items! In my previous post I reviewed FATE Wears subscribo gift and if you haven’t had a chance to grab it yet, do it, it’s completely FREE!
This mesh shirt and v-neck are a new release from +grasp+. It includes a HUD that can change the v-neck up to 6 different textures, very cool and handy for your styles!
P.S. I saw this hair on a girl blogger and wondered if I could pull it off haha so you tell me! Here it is:

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Peter (TBA)

Hair:
/Wasabi Pills/ Skye Mesh Hair – Black coffee

Shirt & V-Neck:
+grasp+ Loose style shirts/Denim_Blue/ (NEW!)

Pants:
FATEwear Shirt – Carter – Wasteland (FREE!)

Feet:
Slink Men Natural Barefeet

Ears:
AITUI [MESH] – Stretched Ear – Tunnel Hybrid 1″

Leave a Reply

