~ 3,2,1, – FATEWear Launch ~

Finally, FATEWear is opening its door to public (20 mins or so!).
I was one of the lucky few who received a preview pack today and I just had to blog it. Coming late to the blogging party, I know, but I was out all afternoon (Martial Arts testing started and I didn’t have a chance to take photos, sorry Damien, I’d do this earlier!).
Anyhow, this is just a brief look into this fantastic, all new and original male clothing line.
I took apart two outfits and came up with this sleek look that can be worn on casual daily basis or as a business look.
Can’t wait to share more of FATEWear clothes!
P.S. Sorry for the sloppy edit, I just got home and wanted to blog before the store opens, so bear with me, please :)

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Peter (TBA)

Hair:
[BURLEY]_Kyle_DarkBrowns

Shirt, Vest, Tie:
FATEwear Suit – Willard

Pants:
FATEwear Pants – John – Ocean

Shoes:
HOC Industries – Mens Formal Dress Shoes II

Tattoo:
::Para Designs:: Tatsu Color Medium

Guns:
:::Brutal Weapons::: Desert_Eagle

Leave a Reply

