– Soft –

Phew! What a past week!
My wife and I finally moved up in ranks in our martial arts group (I feel like I should have a separate blog for things like these haha) and now I caught some time to blog after an exhausting week of training, preparing and setting up for the event.

As you might have noticed, FATE Wear got out with a big boom and I’m really glad it did, this high quality mesh clothing brand deserves nothing but praise. So again (and probably few more future posts :P) I’m bringing you a new outfit, simple and casual for everyday.
I usually don’t wear all white, but I really liked how this looked on me, topping it with a black hair from Dura. Here it is:

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Peter (TBA)

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*35(Black)

Shirt:
FATEwear Shirt – Vinnie – Tundra

Pants:
FATEwear Pants – John – Tundra

Eyes:
<MARIKO> Electric eyes_black

2 thoughts on “– Soft –

Leave a Reply

