– Biker –

Hey guys!
I’m back with some new releases as well with some older ones :)
As I mentioned in one of my previous posts, I really like bikes, but sadly I can’t ride one :( haha but no matter, no matter, this is why we have SL.
This time I’m reviewing this new leather jacket from FATEwear, appropriately called Dean, I’m presuming by the famous actor and a bike lover James Dean.
The jacket comes in several colors and comes with an optional shirt layer, so be sure to check it out at FATEisland (link below). To top the look I went with some black jeans, biker boots and last but not least, a must messy-just-got-off-a-bike hair from Dura.
SLurls below!

-Shown in Photos-

Pose:
::eXpression:: Poses – Peter (TBA)

Hair:
*Dura-Boy*33(Dark Brown)

Leather Jacket and Shirt:
FATEwear Jacket – Dean – Void

Pants:
FATEwear Pants – John – Void

Boots:
*LightStar – Buckled Boots

Bike:
PREFABRICA PFB 999 – Zanzo – 1.0

Helmet:
[19] RS01RD-Helmet

Leave a Reply

